PDA

View Full Version : "GHOST TOWNS" Is On 15min.



Johnnie
05-29-2005, 04:55 AM
For you who miss the first viewing of Gold Rush, Ghost Towns, it is on @ 6:00 A.M. Pacific Coat Time, 8:00 A. M. Central 9:00 A. M. East Coast Time, on the History Channel. We forgot to post this last night.

Your fellow Ghostowners
Sheila & Johnnie

old judge
05-29-2005, 05:28 AM
Don't miss it. Great to see those pics of Johnnie when he was growin' up. Mike