PDA

View Full Version : Hello from PA

ringmaster
09-13-2006, 08:42 AM
Hello everyone!

New here from Franklin County, PA. Came across this site during a search for Centralia, read a few posts and became attached. I'm new to ghost towns and I know i'll learn alot from reading other peoples experiences. Btw i'm heading to Centralia Pa this weekend, I cant wait. :D

Goat
09-13-2006, 02:46 PM
Welcome ringmaster, lots of nice, knowledgable folks on this site. A lot of the info here is about the Southwest, so I'm curious about your neck of the woods, myself.
Enjoy!

Goat

ringmaster
09-13-2006, 03:19 PM
Welcome ringmaster, lots of nice, knowledgable folks on this site. A lot of the info here is about the Southwest, so I'm curious about your neck of the woods, myself.
Enjoy!

Goat

Yeah I noticed alot was about the southwest. I was interested in Centralia and found a thread about it here. So when I go Saturday I thought I could share my experience being there. I know I'd probably never visit the southwest but I enjoy reading stories about it.

LauraA
09-13-2006, 04:49 PM
That's part of the charm of a board such as this one. We can vicariously live adventures through other people's posts and pictures.
Welcome Ringmaster! :)

Kelly
09-13-2006, 06:15 PM
Howdy and Welcome.:D

Flatiron
09-13-2006, 06:56 PM
Howdy. I'll be looking forward to your photos.:D

ringmaster
09-13-2006, 07:32 PM
Thanks everyone! I hope to get some good ones.

old judge
09-14-2006, 03:50 PM
Welcome aboard pilgrim....OJ

BreezyBaby41
09-25-2006, 09:11 AM
Hi, I live in South Central Pa. A very small town called Blain. I am very interested in what you find. I was visiting Pandemonium, Pa this weekend it was great. Not much left of it, but the Pilgram Cemetary is still there. I have lots of photos.

ringmaster
05-18-2007, 08:03 AM