PDA

View Full Version : tour of ghost towns

Ghosttowns.com
02-16-1999, 12:57 PM
Originally posted by richard

: i am a history teacher in Florida. I would like to spend a week this summer visiting ghost towns with my students. (8 to 10 of them) I dont want a commercial version of a ghost town, but rather one we can poke around in and get our hands dirty examining the remains of past. would also like to take them gold panning, looking for a guide. thanks, richard

Ghosttowns.com
02-16-1999, 10:37 PM
Originally posted by David A. Wright

: : i am a history teacher in Florida. I would like to spend a week this summer visiting ghost towns with my students. (8 to 10 of them) I dont want a commercial version of a ghost town, but rather one we can poke around in and get our hands dirty examining the remains of past. would also like to take them gold panning, looking for a guide. thanks, richard

: REPLY: