Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: "GHOST TOWNS" Is On 15min.

  1. #1
    Johnnie's Avatar
    Johnnie is offline Rawk Crawlin GPS Totin Ghost Towning Expert
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    599

    Smile "GHOST TOWNS" Is On 15min.

    For you who miss the first viewing of Gold Rush, Ghost Towns, it is on @ 6:00 A.M. Pacific Coat Time, 8:00 A. M. Central 9:00 A. M. East Coast Time, on the History Channel. We forgot to post this last night.

    Your fellow Ghostowners
    Sheila & Johnnie

  2. #2
    old judge's Avatar
    old judge is offline Rock Crawlin GPS Moving Map Totin Trailblazing Expert Ghost Towner
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Oklahoma (Home of the Sooners)
    Posts
    760

    Default

    Don't miss it. Great to see those pics of Johnnie when he was growin' up. Mike

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. "Ghost Towns" Program
    By Johnnie in forum Other
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-08-2005, 09:05 AM
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-30-2005, 06:39 AM
  3. "Ghost Towns" On The History Channel
    By Johnnie in forum Other
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-22-2005, 05:37 AM
  4. "Ghost and the Paranormal"
    By Johnnie in forum Comments/Suggestions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-14-2004, 05:21 PM
  5. More Info on Mystery "Ghost Town"in Montana
    By Ghosttowns.com in forum History of Ghost Towns and Historical Sites
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-06-2004, 09:35 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •